0Item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Patagonia Book- Training for the UPHILL ATHLETE

More Views

Patagonia Book- Training for the UPHILL ATHLETE

Availability: Out of stock

$35.00

Details

In the tradition of Training for the New Alpinism, Training for the Uphill Athlete is the first training book for mountain runners, ski mountaineers and skimo racers and provides the scientifically backed and athlete-tested wisdom and experience of three of the best uphill athletes. It educates outdoor athletes of all stripes to develop plans to perform their best.

  • Details
    • 368 pages, with full-color photos throughout
    • Over 200 photos
    • Dimensions: 7" X 10"
    • Published by Patagonia®
    • Book printed on 100% postconsumer-waste recycled paper
    • Paperback book

Additional Information

SKU 13142379
MPN BK800
  1. Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Fit

Product Questions

No questions yet. Be the first to ask the question!

Holiday Shipping Schedule

Due to dealer agreements, we currently only ship to addresses in the United States.

Patagonia Burlington currently ships items to all 48 contiguous states, Alaska, and Hawaii, and Puerto Rico. We also ship to Military APO / FPO addresses.

If your order meets or exceeds the amount advertised on the website, you qualify for free shipping. Choose the FREE delivery option (up to 10 business days) at checkout. This offer is valid for orders shipped to addresses in the 48 contiguous United States. The Free shipping option is not valid for orders shipped to Alaska, Hawaii, Puerto Rico, or anywhere else outside of the lower 48 states. Free shipping orders will be shipped by the most appropriate method based on their physical size and destination.

2-Day Delivery to Alaska and Hawaii may take three days. Next-Day Delivery is available only in the continental US. Next-Day Delivery to Alaska and Hawaii may take an additional 1-2 days.

All shipping methods do not deliver on weekends, but the on business days (Mon-Fri).

We currently do not ship to International addresses.

Approximate number of business days in transit for UPS Ground service originating from Burlington, VT.

UPS Ground Map

Shipping Holidays

Orders are shipped during normal business hours, Monday-Friday, excluding federal holidays within the United States.

Patagonia Burlington and its shipping carriers will not be shipping or delivering on:

New Year's Eve - Only Air and International packages will be delivered
New Year's Day
Presidents' Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Day after Thanksgiving - Only Air and International packages will be delivered
Christmas Day

Additional Shipping Holidays for those with PO/APO and FPO addresses:
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Columbus Day
Veterans' Day

Shipping Charges

The shipping costs are calculated at checkout based on the total weight of the order and destination. and will automatically compute on the Shopping Cart page.

Back Orders

Our store only displays items we have in stock, so back orders should not be an issue. If for some reason, you happen to order something that is not in stock, the item will be back ordered and you will be notified as soon as possible.

Please email shop@patagoniaburlington.com or call Patagonia Burlington at (802) 923-2910 or (800) 880-4780 if you have any questions.